Contact

All committee members arrange events and act as secretary so if enquiring about a particular event please check the schedule for information.

2016 Committee

 

Emma Delport: Chairman, Winter SJ Competitions, CT Teams, Helpers

Emma_delport@yahoo.co.uk

07980 861841

 

Kate Rzepka: Vice Chairman, Newsletter, Website

kate.skinner@hds.com

07950 876495

 

Sarah Hellyer: Treasurer

sarah@puilaurens.co.uk

07860 137909

 

Lara Booth: Sj Teams, SJ Lessons, Area SJ Qualifier

Lara.booth@genesys.com

07715 759555

 

Jane Clarke: Membership, Dressage Teams

Jan3clark@gmail.com

07976 897766

 

Lesley Wells: Winter Dressage Competitions

imhoovering@hotmail.com

07867 525540

 

Amy Simon: Social Media

Amysimon21@hotmail.com

07821 600504

 

Kelly Austin: XC Lessons, XC & ODE Teams

kellyijumpedoutofaplane@hotmail.com

07747 834838

 

Tracy Skelly: Secretary, Area 6 SJ Qualifier

Tracy.skelly@yahoo.co.uk

07768 261959

 

Katy Smith; Pleasure Rides, SJ Competitions, TREC

katymsmith@hotmail.com

07881 900297

 

Claire Parsons: Dressage Lessons, Social Events

Chocolat_eclair@yahoo.co.uk

07711958626

 

Louise Hodges: Summer Camp, RoR Series

Louise_hodges@hotmail.co.uk

07766 941444

 

Susy Stark: Social Events, Newsletter, Social Media

Suse717@hotmail.co.uk

07731 883269

 

Charlie Pickering: XC & ODE Teams, XC Lessons

CPickering@bomgar.com

07798 616636

 

Join TVRC Today!

Join Now

Copyright © 2009 Thames Valley Riding Club. All Rights Reserved.