AGM Trophy Winners from our recent meeting are as follows…..
Imperidor Trophy for excellence in SJ and XC: Ruth McLoughlin and Bertie
TREC:  Georgia Connell and Indie
Sonny Shiers SJ Trophy:  Alice Pinto and Benji
Rashiq Trophy (Horse of the Year) Dawn Seymour for DeeDee
Happy Cash Trophy – Lara Booth and Rebel
Pip’s Plate: Sarah Fisher
Winter SJ Trophy 2019/20 Tracy Spittle

Join TVRC Today!

Join Now

Copyright © 2021 Thames Valley Riding Club. All Rights Reserved.